Latest News Headlines
On-Air Now
Listen Live
Facebook

Sports News Archive for Jan 2014

  Date News Item
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 Football Results 1st Feb 2014
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 Archery Report
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 Badminton Report
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 Ayre Clay Target Club Report
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 Netball Predictions
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 Hockey Results 25th Jan 2014
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 Football Fixtures- 25th Jan 2014
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 Ayre Clay Target Club Report
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 Archery Report
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 Rifle Shooting - Laxey drop first point of the season
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 Badminton Report
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 Isle of Man Navigational Rally Championship - Round 1 (January Rally)
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 Kyle Collister & Dan Colley take victory in January Navigational Rally
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 Netball Predictions
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 Hockey Results 18th Jan 2014
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 Football Results 18th Jan 2014
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 January Rally Preview
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 Antonio Maeso receives prestigious 'Golden Penguin' award as he battles back from injury
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 Rifle Shooting - Mike Clague leads the J B Richie – just !
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 Archery Report
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 Ayre Clay Target Club Report
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 Badminton Report
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 Foxdale A.F.C plan under 7 & 9's football teams
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 Hockey Results 11th Jan 2014
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 Football Results 11th Jan 2014
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 Netball Predictions 12th Jan 2014
Wed, 08 Jan 2014 QUALIFYING AND RACE SCHEDULE CONFIRMED FOR 2014 ISLE OF MAN TT RACES AS REGULATIONS ARE RELEASED
Wed, 08 Jan 2014 Archery Report
Wed, 08 Jan 2014 LEE JOHNSTON CONFIRMS TT RETURN WITH EAST COAST RACING
Wed, 08 Jan 2014 Ayre Clay Target Club Report
Wed, 08 Jan 2014 All-star line up for Team Winfield at 2014 Classic TT