Latest News Headlines
On-Air Now
Listen Live
Facebook

Sports News Archive for Jan 2015

  Date News Item
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 Boro fans to meet at Victoria Tavern for Brentford match
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 Darts Qualifier this Saturday
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 Sulby take the points in all three Divisions
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 DENMARK'S ROBBIN HARMS IN LINE TO MAKE TT DEBUT
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 Orrell Competition
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 Badminton Round Up
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 ACTC Report
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 Women's Football Round Up
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 Golf - Round 6 - Winter League
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 Netball Preview
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 Port St Mary defeat Laxey in all Divisions
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 ACTC Round Up
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 Archery Round Up
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 ISLE OF MAN GOVERNMENT LAUNCHES ISLE OF MAN TT SERIES PROMOTER PROCUREMENT TENDER PROCESS
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 Badminton Round Up
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 Douglas Royal win sixth Flood-lit Cup
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 HONDA RIDERS BEGIN 2015 SEASON WITH FITNESS DAY
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 Netball Preview
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 IoMSC Douglas takes a valuable point off Port St Mary
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 Michael Dunlop signs for Milwaukee Yamaha
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 Archery Round Up
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 Badminton Round Up
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 RYAN FARQUHAR RETURNS TO 'BIG BIKE' CLASS
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 Ayre Clay Target Club Report
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 Women's football round-up
Fri, 09 Jan 2015 Netball Preview
Fri, 09 Jan 2015 What Does 2015 Hold For The World Of Football?
Fri, 09 Jan 2015 IRISH SUPERSPORT CHAMPION McGEE SET TO MAKE TT DEBUT
Fri, 09 Jan 2015 Darts Qualifier this Saturday
Fri, 09 Jan 2015 JACKSON RACING LAUNCH 'ROADS' AND ENDURANCE CAMPAIGN WITH McGUINNESS, CUMMINS AND HONDA
Fri, 09 Jan 2015 New Year starts with very high scores in the IoMRA Winter League
Wed, 07 Jan 2015 McGuinness and Cummins remain with Honda
Tue, 06 Jan 2015 Archery
Tue, 06 Jan 2015 Penketh-Millar English Skeet Handicap
Fri, 02 Jan 2015 New Year Golf in Force 8 Gale!