Latest News Headlines
On-Air Now
Listen Live
Facebook

Sports News Archive for May 2011

  Date News Item
Tue, 31 May 2011 McGuinness quickest as second practice is red flagged
Mon, 30 May 2011 Competitors begin qualifying at 2011 Isle of Man TT Races
Mon, 30 May 2011 McGuinness fastest as rain halts play
Mon, 30 May 2011 Sidecars get TT 2011 underway
Mon, 30 May 2011 Archery report
Mon, 30 May 2011 Pokerstars Rally set to be the ace in mid-summer rally pack
Fri, 27 May 2011 Energy FM's Manx Football Review
Fri, 27 May 2011 JP's TT Blog Vol 2
Thu, 26 May 2011 Kennaugh and Miller set for TT assault
Mon, 23 May 2011 Subliminal Seeley North West 200 'Splash' king
Mon, 23 May 2011 One Race North West 200
Mon, 23 May 2011 Isle of Man TT Privateers Championship set to be fiercely contested in 2011
Sat, 21 May 2011 NW200 paddock evacuated after security alert
Sat, 21 May 2011 10th Manx Youth Games take place
Sat, 21 May 2011 Local Football Results - 21st - 22nd May
Fri, 20 May 2011 LINE UP OF LEGENDARY RIDERS FOR MOUNTAIN COURSE CENTENARY BLACK TIE DINNER CONFIRMED
Fri, 20 May 2011 Defending champions Motoczysz enter two bikes in 2011 SES TT Zero Race
Fri, 20 May 2011 Energy FM Hockey Review
Thu, 19 May 2011 North West 200 Preview
Tue, 17 May 2011 Kim Carney Chats to Jon Whiting
Mon, 16 May 2011 CAL CRUTCHLOW IS LATEST MOTOGP STAR TO CONFIRM LAP OF TT COURSE
Sun, 15 May 2011 Weekend Football Preview
Sat, 14 May 2011 Manx Junior International Gymnastics
Sat, 14 May 2011 Local Football Fixtures - 15th May 2011
Fri, 13 May 2011 Weekend Hockey Preview
Wed, 11 May 2011 Shaun Muir Racing confirms Hutchy will miss 2011 TT Races
Wed, 11 May 2011 Kickboxercise
Tue, 10 May 2011 Saracens Win Hockey's Mixed Plate
Mon, 09 May 2011 Indoor Hockey Finals
Sun, 08 May 2011 Evans win on Manx Rally
Fri, 06 May 2011 Ronaldsway Chat
Fri, 06 May 2011 Weekend Hockey Preview
Fri, 06 May 2011 Malcolm Blackburn Interview
Thu, 05 May 2011 Manx Football Fixtures & Results 7th & 8th May 2011
Thu, 05 May 2011 More progess for Cummins at Oulton
Thu, 05 May 2011 Strong seventh for McGuinness at Oulton
Thu, 05 May 2011 Fantastic five for Farquhar at Cookstown 100
Thu, 05 May 2011 Cummins enjoys strong race comeback
Thu, 05 May 2011 Top ten finish gets McGuinness's British season underway
Wed, 04 May 2011 Opportunity for fans to meet Motorcycling legends past and present at TT Day of Champions
Sun, 01 May 2011 Local Football Fixtures - 1st May 2011