Latest News Headlines
On-Air Now
Listen Live
Facebook

Sports News Archive for Oct 2013

  Date News Item
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 Local Football Results 1-2nd November 2013
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 Ayre Clay Target Club Report
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 Archery Report
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 Badminton Report
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 Local Hockey Results: Sat 26th Oct 2013
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 Local Football Results: Sat 26th October 2013
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 Quattro Plant Kawasaki confirmed as official Kawasaki roads team at 2014 Isle of Man TT Races
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 Riffle Shooting - Double 100 for Laxey to equal the top score on match night
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 HARRISON JOINS MAR-TRAIN RACING FOR 2014 ISLE OF MAN TT RACES
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 Badminton Report
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 Archery Report
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 Ayre Clay Target Club Report
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 Hockey Results: Sat 19th October 2013
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 Local Football Results: 18-19th Octoebr 2013
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 Riffle Shooting - IoMSC Douglas start the Season on a high
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 Archery Report 15th October 2013
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 Ayre Clay Target Club Report 15th October 2013
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 Local Hockey Results - Sat 12th October 2013
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 Local Football Results: Fri 11 - Sat 12th October 2013
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 Ayre Clay Target Club Report 10th October 2013
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 Archery Report 10th October 2013
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 Riffle Shooting - Request for entries
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 Riffle Shooting - Glover holds onto British Number 1 ranking.
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 Riffle Shooting - Wood heads the results for the October Handicap Match
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 Senior TT Trophy to feature in prestigious exhibition at Ascot
Sun, 06 Oct 2013 TAS Racing Team up with Tyco for 2014
Sat, 05 Oct 2013 Local Hockey Results: Sat 5th October 2013
Sat, 05 Oct 2013 Local Football Results: Sat 5th October 2013