Latest News Headlines
On-Air Now
Listen Live
Facebook

Sports News Archive for Sep 2013

  Date News Item
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 Anna Christian in the top 25
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 Local Hockey Results 28th September 2013
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 Local Football Results 27-28th September 2013
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 Archery Report 23rd September 2013
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 Martin ready for Le Mans challenge
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 Riffle Shooting - Just one round to go and locals lead the Divisions in the Ulster Counties Postal Leagues
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 Riffle Shooting - Richard Arthur wins the overall aggregate Empire Garage Tynwald Shield
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 Rally Isle of Man returns to British Historic Rally Championship calendar for 2014
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 Stuart Kneen to referee International Tournament
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 Local Hockey Results 21st Sep 2013
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 Local Football Results - 20-21st Sep 2013
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 Manx Hockey Results - Sat 14th September
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 Riffle Shooting - Club members continue successes in the Ulster Counties Small-Bore Summer Leagues
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 Riffle Shooting - Quartet visit Scotland for the second time in a fortnight
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 Local Football Results 13-14th Sep 2013
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 Timekeepers Wanted for Rally IoM
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 DHSOB Women Footballers Wanted
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 Manx ladies retain their Inter-Island hockey crown
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 Ayre Clay Target Club report 9th Sep 2013
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 Archery Report 9th Sep 2013
Sun, 08 Sep 2013 IoM Netball Development Back to Netball Scheme
Sat, 07 Sep 2013 Local Football Results 7th Sep 2013
Sat, 07 Sep 2013 Inter Island Hockey Tournament Results 2013
Sat, 07 Sep 2013 Guy Martin to take in Le Mans 24 Hour
Fri, 06 Sep 2013 Inter-island hockey festival this weekend
Fri, 06 Sep 2013 Riffle Shooting - Creevy, Arthur and Clague claim Classes A, B and C in the Osborn Carpets 2nd 600 series
Fri, 06 Sep 2013 Riffle Shooting - Ben Kelly wins the Sadler Junior Championship
Fri, 06 Sep 2013 Riffle Shooting - Christian Claims the September Junior Grand Prix and the series title
Thu, 05 Sep 2013 Ian Skillicorn's Coast to Coast Cycle 2013
Thu, 05 Sep 2013 Charlotte Atkinson gains scholarship from Plymouth College
Tue, 03 Sep 2013 Local Football Results 3rd - 7th September 2013
Tue, 03 Sep 2013 Ayre Clay Target Club Report 1st September 2013
Tue, 03 Sep 2013 Archery Report 1st Sep 2013
Mon, 02 Sep 2013 Rifle Shooting - Perryn Callister's victory in round 18 and final round of the Empire Garage Tynwald Shield Handicap
Mon, 02 Sep 2013 Rifle Shooting - Creevy claims the eighth and final round of the Osborn Carpets 2nd 600