Lee Johnston takes number one plate in Supersport class

Lee Johnston will lead off the Supersport class at this year's TT.

The Ulsterman will have the number one plate in the 600cc catergory for Jackson Racing Honda.

Ian Hutchinson, who has seven of his 14 TT race wins in the Supersport class, goes at four while lap record holder Michael Dunlop starts at six.

Two-time race winner Gary Johnson returns to the top 10 with the number eight plate.

Bruce Anstey, John McGuinness and Conor Cummins also start in the top 10.

The Supersport races are scheduled to take place on the Monday and Wednesday of race week.