Latest News Headlines
On-Air Now
Listen Live
Facebook

Sports News Archive for Nov 2013

  Date News Item
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 Hockey Results 30th November 2013
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 Football Results 30th November 2013
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 Riffle Shooting - Continued success for locals in the Ulster Counties Winter Postal League
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 Riffle Shooting - Another minimum qualifying score for Kermode at Bisley
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 Riffle Shooting - Duncalf and Burns post the top scores in this week’s Winter League
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 Archery Report
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 Ayre Clay Target Club Report
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 JOEY DUNLOP TRIBUTE PLANNED FOR 2014 ISLE OF MAN CLASSIC TT
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 Hillier joins forces with Jackson & Greenall Racing for 2014 Classic TT
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 Dean Harrison and Alan Oversby to ride 4 Cylinder MV Agustas at 2014 Classic TT
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 Badminton Report
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 Mistral Racing sign Harrison and Coward for 2014 Classic TT
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 Energy Sponsors Kennaa Team
Sat, 23 Nov 2013 McGuinness and Cummins to compete on the roads for Honda
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 Hockey Results 23rd Nov 2013
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 Football Results 23rd Nov 2013
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 Netball Fixtures & Predictions
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 MANX MOTOR CYCLE CLUB ANNOUNCES 2014 MANX GRAND PRIX RACE SCHEDULE
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 Riffle Shooting - Top shot with a 99 for Illiam Christian - what a birthday gift
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 TT Stars Head to NEC for Motorcycle Live to promote Isle of Man's 2014 Motorcycling events
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 Archery Report
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 No ride for Dunlop in 2014?
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 Zoe Gillings launches a Health & Fitness website ahead of the 2014 Olympic Games
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 Badminton Report
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 Ayre Clay Target Club Report
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 Netball Fixtures and Predictions
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 Hockey Results - Sat 16th Nov 2013
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 Football Results - Sat 16th November 2013
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 Billy Moughtin Annual Darts Competition
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 William Dunlop signs for Tyco Suzuki for 2014
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 Top Division 1 score of the week once again goes IoMSC Douglas way
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 Former Winner Ian Bell to make sensational return to Sure Sidecar TT Races in 2014
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 Ayre Clay Target Club Report
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 Northern Counties Archery Society held their Indoor Championships
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 Archery Report
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 Badminton Report
Sat, 09 Nov 2013 Netball Fixtures & Predictions
Thu, 07 Nov 2013 Hockey Results 9th Nov 2013
Thu, 07 Nov 2013 Football Results: 9th Nov 2013
Wed, 06 Nov 2013 RACE PROGRAMME AND OTHER DETAILS CONFIRMED FOR 2014 CLASSIC TT
Wed, 06 Nov 2013 Tyco Suzuki Team Manager wishes Josh Brookes every success
Wed, 06 Nov 2013 Riffle Shooting - Wood victorious in the November Handicap
Wed, 06 Nov 2013 Riffle Shooting - Brown posts the only full house of the week
Mon, 04 Nov 2013 Archery Report
Sun, 03 Nov 2013 Badminton Report
Sun, 03 Nov 2013 Ayre Clay Target Club Report
Sat, 02 Nov 2013 3 UK Field Archery Records Claimed