Latest News Headlines
On-Air Now
Listen Live
Facebook

Sports News Archive for Feb 2012

  Date News Item
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 Cav sprints to victory in Belgium
Sat, 25 Feb 2012 Manx Football Results - Sat 25th Feb 2012
Sat, 25 Feb 2012 Manx Hockey Outdoor Results - Sat 25th Feb 2012
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 Padgetts names TT team for 2012
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 Cameron Donald to race in lightweight class in TT2012
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 Pattison favourite at Chris Kelly Memorial Rally
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 Chris Kelly Memorial Stages Rally gets underway tonight
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 Manx Football Fixtures - Sat 18th Feb 2012
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 Mugen to race in TT Zero
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 Manx Hockey Results - Sat 18th Feb 2012
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 Cavendish hoping for sprint finish in Tour of Oman
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 Manx teenager invited to Arsenal trial
Sat, 11 Feb 2012 Klaffenbock forms sidecar team
Sat, 11 Feb 2012 Manx Hockey Results - Sat 11th Feb 2012
Sat, 11 Feb 2012 Manx Football Results - Sat 11th Feb 2012
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 Cav crashes in final Tour of Qatar stage
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 Gillings up to 5th in World Cup standings
Thu, 09 Feb 2012 Another win in Tour of Qatar for Cavendish
Wed, 08 Feb 2012 Dan Stewart aims to break into 130mph this TT
Tue, 07 Feb 2012 Cav takes first win as Team Sky rider in Qatar
Sat, 04 Feb 2012 Dan Kneen aiming high in 2012
Sat, 04 Feb 2012 Simon Andrews Teams Up with John McGuinness for Honda TT Legends Team
Sat, 04 Feb 2012 Local Football Results - Sat 4th Feb 2012
Fri, 03 Feb 2012 2011's fastest newcomer joins Honda TT Legends
Wed, 01 Feb 2012 Kneen targets TT podium after Suzuki switch