Latest News Headlines
On-Air Now
Listen Live

Hutchinson unbeaten at TT2010

Fri, 11 Jun 2010

Ian Hutchinson
Ian Hutchinson

Ian Hutchinson has won all five races at this year's TT.

The Padgetts rider won the Senior Race by over 37 seconds.

It's the first time a rider has won all five races.

It was the second running of the race, after Guy Martin's crash resulted in a red flag.

Ryan Farquhar finished second, and Bruce Anstey came third having been forced to retire in the first running of the race this morning.

HM Plant riders John McGuinness and Keith Amor both looked likely for a podium finish, but both broke down at Glen Helen.

Bookmark and Share