Latest News Headlines
On-Air Now
Listen Live

2011 TT line up announced

Wed, 27 Oct 2010

The line up for the 2011 TT has been announced and it's set to be a bit special.

The centenary year for the mountain course will see TT legends Phil McCallen, former world champion Phil Read and Italian Giacomo Agostini doing a parade lap and current stars John McGuiness, Ian Hutchinson and Dave Molyneux.

There will also be an exhibition to showcase all the different bikes that have entered the world famous road race over the past 100 years.

Bookmark and Share