Latest News Headlines
On-Air Now
Listen Live

DoI Minister explains departmental appointments

Sat, 19 Jul 2014

Minister of Infrastructure has told us why he appointed Chris Thomas MHK and Juan Turner MLC as departmental members.

The Douglas West MHK and Legislative Council member will take up positions with immediate effect, alongside John Houghton and Kate Beecroft.

Minister Phil Gawne says why he's looking forward to working with the members and officers to drive forward the department:


  • Minister Phil Gawne

Bookmark and Share