Latest News Headlines
On-Air Now
Listen Live

McGuinness wins SES TT Zero race

Wed, 10 Jun 2015

He beat Bruce Anstey to claim the top spot and take his 22ndTT victory - Lee Johnston came third.

McGuinness recorded a lap of 119.279 miles per hour.

The one lap race covers 37.73 miles of the world famous TT Mountain Course. 

Bookmark and Share