Latest News Headlines
On-Air Now
Listen Live

Supersport TT victory for Ian Hutchinson

Mon, 06 Jun 2016

Ian Hutchinson - credit
Ian Hutchinson - credit

Ian Hutchinson has claimed his 12th TT victory today in the Supersport race.

It was Hutchy's third Supersport win in a row.

Michael Dunlop came in second and Dean Harrison took third place on the podium.

Dunlop also managed to set his second lap record of the week with the quickest Supersport lap ever of 128.666mph.

Local man Conor Cummins came in fifth after James Hillier - both of whom kept John McGuinness out of the top five. 

Bookmark and Share