Latest News Headlines
On-Air Now
Listen Live

Anstey takes the TT Zero top spot

Wed, 08 Jun 2016

Bruce Anstey has won the SES TT Zero race.

He lapped the Mountain Course at 118.416mph on his Mugen machine.

William Dunlop took the second place position 25 seconds later - third place went to Daley Matheson who was riding for the University of Nottingham team.

There was disappointment for John McGuinness - he suffered a technical failure at Ballaugh Bridge.

Bookmark and Share