Latest News Headlines
On-Air Now
Listen Live

Riders disqualified after Classic TT

Tue, 30 Aug 2016

Four riders were disqualified from yesterday's Classic TT Race due to 'technical infringements'.

Dean Harrison, James Hillier, Jamie Coward and Horst Saiger were removed from the results after post-race scruitineering.

The podium positions were changed to reflect the disqualifications - Michael Dunlop took the top spot, with Michael Rutter in second and William Dunlop in third.

Bookmark and Share